51qO7vjOJjL._SX319_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

 

You are the password to my life
Sudeep sir knows how to steal hearts of readers and he has nailed it with this one. I am so much in love with the characters that I felt the story happening around me. The best part of Sudeep sir’s writing is you don’t feel that the characters are beyond your imagination or filmy. They are not heroic. They are not superstars. Rather, they are one amongst us and I am deeply moved by them this time. The way Sudeep has portrayed friendship leaves you spellbound. Truly a must read as it perfectly defines that how “friendship is the only ship that does not sink” A quote from the book. I am in love with Virat and Kavya.  This book is a perfect picture of a true Friendship amazing novel. About love and Friendship both explains very well in the novel. This book seems to be perfect.

 

