13413566_1058451154209939_145368816099689689_n.jpg

 

“Cards act as a bridge between the known and the unknown.”

My Tarot – Something Else is a great book for Tarot readers and someone who needs to change their life via Tarot reading. It is a good book for beginners.  Its cover is enough to attract readers.

I have read and reviewed genres like Romance, Thriller, and Mythology etc. It is the very first time that I got a chance to read a book on Tarot cards and I am really impressed. The language of the book is quite easy to understand. If you are not even tarot card reader then also you will read this book till the end. The author has very well explained each chapter. One can learn many things from this book. The blurb of the book attracted me and I decided to read this book and I don’t regret my decision. It was quite an intriguing read. This book won’t prove to be an amazing book for Tarot Card readers but this will prove to be an amazing read for everyone who loves reading good content. This book will definitely change your perception about tarot cards.
Overall, the book is a must read for someone who needs a Tarot reader or someone who wants to become a Tarot reader in future.

Ratings – 4/5

